Derek Quys
Vice President of Sales
Cell: 971-235-5150
Office: 503-234-9202
derekq@highbarbrands.com

Manny
Manuel Rodriguez
Director of Sales – LATAM
Cell: 971-235-9514
Office: 503-234-9202
manuelr@highbarbrands.com

Tim May
Tim May
Director of Sales – OEM
Cell: 507-774-9292
Office: 800-248-3855
tmay@highbarbrands.com

Colin-Thur
Colin Thur
National Sales Manager
Office: 519-884-8555
cthur@dietersaccessories.com

Tyler
Tyler Blaedorn
Regional Sales Manager – Northeast, Mid-Eastern and Upper Midwest regions
Cell: 507-676-8835
Office: 800-248-3855
tblaedorn@highbarbrands.com

Darrel
Darrel Wilson
Regional Sales Manager – Northern, Northwest and Midwest regions
Cell: 971-235-9517
Office: 800-248-3855
darrelw@highbarbrands.com

Manny
Manuel Rodriguez
Regional Sales Manager – Southwest
Cell: 971-235-4047
Office: 800-248-3855
manuelr@highbarbrands.com

Michael Truitt
Michael Truitt
Regional Sales Manager – Southeast
Cell: 507-676-3412
Office: 800-248-3855
mtruitt@highbarbrands.com

Julian
Julian Hansen
Territory Manager – Northeast
Cell: 507-676-5868
jhansen@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Connecticut
Delaware
Massachusetts
Maryland
Maine
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Rhode Island
Vermont

Kyle
Kyle Feltham
Territory Manager – Midwest
Cell: 507-676-2631
kfeltham@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Iowa
Nebraska
Missouri
Kansas


Chris Johnson
Territory Manager – Mid-South 
Cell: 507-402-3096
cjohnson@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Alabama
Arkansas
Lousiana
Mississippi
Kentucky
Tennessee

Michael Truitt
Michael Truitt
Regional Sales Manager – Southeast
Cell: 507-676-3412
mtruitt@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Florida
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia

Tyler
Tyler Blaedorn
Territory Manager – Mid-Eastern
Cell: 507-676-8835
tblaedorn@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Michigan
Indiana
Ohio
Pennsylvania
West Virginia
District of Columbia

Darrel
Darrel Wilson
Territory Manager – Northern
Cell: 971-235-9517
darrelw@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
North Dakota
South Dakota
Montana
Wyoming
Colorado

Manny
Matt Hull
Territory Manager – Southwest
Cell: 971-235-4047
mhull@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
California
Nevada
Hawaii
Arizona

Ryan
Ryan Fleischhacker
Territory Manager – Upper Midwest
Cell: 507-676-3300
rfleischhacker@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Minnesota
Wisconsin
Illinois

Darrel
David Coyle
Territory Manager – Northwest
Cell: 507-676-1634
dcoyle@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Alaska
Idaho
Oregon
Washington
Utah

Jaime
Jaime De La Paz
Territory Manager – South Central
Cell: 507-676-0269
jdelapaz@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Oklahoma
Texas
New Mexico


Scott Weese
Regional Sales Manager – Canada
Cell: 905-320-3702
sweese@highbarbrands.com


Garry Fournier
Territory Manager – Western Canada
Cell: 403-305-2025
gfournier@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
British Columbia
Alberta
Saskatchewan
Yukon
Northwest Territories


Blair Seed
Territory Manager – Central Canada
Cell: 647-214-2535
bseed@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Ontario
Manitoba


Richard Mayer
Territory Manager – Eastern Canada 
Cell: 514-710-0142
richardm@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Newfoundland
Nova Scotia
Nunavut
Quebec
New Brunswick
Prince Edward Island

Jose
José Alanis
Regional Sales Manager – Mexico
Cell: 331-862-0228
Office: 503-234-9202
jalanis@highbarbrands.com

Manny
Angela Ocampo
Territory Manager – Latin America
Cell: 573187781263
aocampo@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
South America
Caribbean
Guatemala
Belize
El Salvador
Honduras
Nicaragua
Costa Rica
Panama

Horacio
Horacio Mendoza
Territory Manager – Central , Ciudad de México
Cell: 812-200-2708
hmendoza@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Guanajuato
Queretaro
Hidalgo
Estado de México
CDMX
Tlaxcala
Puebla
Morelos
Guerrero
Oaxaca

Horacio
Irineo De La Garza
Territory Manager – Pacific, Guadalajara Jalisco
Cell: 33-1296-3865
idelagarza@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Baja California Norte
Baja California Sur
Sonora
Chihuahua
Sinaloa
Nayarit
Aguascalientes
Jalisco
Colima
Michoacán

Jose
Luis Siller
Territory Manager – Northeast Mexico
Cell: +52 (81)23553544
lsiller@highbarbrands.com
Service Region
Coahuila
Durango
Nuevo León
Zacatecas
Tamaulipas
San Luis Potosí
Veracruz
Chiapas
Campeche
Yucatán
Quintana Roo

Career Opportunities - Privacy Policy - Cookie Policy
LinkedIn

© 2023 High Bar Brands All Rights Reserved.

2701 18th St SW
PO Box 740
Owatonna, MN 55060

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close